1113 East Division St. Neillsville, WI 54456  Local: (715) 743-3777
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLORAL & BOUTIQUE, LLC
Local Neillsville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The service was fast and when there was an issue with the flowers I selected they immediately contacted me to see how I felt about a replacement. Very courteous and kind.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time buying flowers and was an easy experience. The flowers were beautiful. Online ordering was easy as well.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your service. The flowers arrived on time and in beautiful condition. My mother was able to send me a photograph of them. You were more reliable than national services for such a delicate ceremony. Again, thank you for your service.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Did not have the bouquet I wanted but did a very good job in place. Fast services will use again.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was right on time. The product was much more than what I was expecting. The online order process was simple.it took me longer to pick the item as there are so many wonderful items available on line. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My grandmother was very pleased with the floral arrangement, and was happy to share it with my mother and cousin when they visited her that weekend. A beautiful birthday centerpiece. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was a wonderful transaction. The available selection was tremendous, and the people were top-notch and dependable.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement received was very well done and is holding up very well. Our paths crossed for the delivery but all worked out very well.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome! Flowers were beautiful, and my mom loved them!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not able to attend, relatives mentioned the beautiful array. Thanks for the call back to confirm. Attention to detail. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very impressed that you take the time and have the concern for your customers. Was extremely satisfied with your service as was the recipient!!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were amazing! So pretty.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Gift flowers were delivered as promised! And very well done! Thank you very much!
Flower Delivery To Neillsville, WI
See Delivery Areas