1113 East Division St. Neillsville, WI 54456  Local: (715) 743-3777
Customer Reviews
COUNTRY FLORAL & BOUTIQUE, LLC
Local Neillsville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent service! I was contacted because the arrangement I selected was a bit difficult on an easel. They fixed the problem and came up with a more beautiful arrangement. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FLOWER SHOP!
Valerie's Reply:
Date: Dec 04, 2018, 9:11 am

Thank you for your excellent review and your willingness to work with me. I am so happy you enjoyed my creativity. Thank you again.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I sent an arrangement to my mother in WI for Thanksgiving, she was very pleased and said the flowers were gorgeous. delivery was fast, but like most florists the prices are high.
Valerie's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2018, 9:08 am

Thank you for your honest review. I am so please she enjoyed her bouquet. Please know you can call anytime. I am a small florist and will always work within someone's budget.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement
Valerie's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2018, 12:14 pm

Thank you. It was my pleasure..
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was simple to order and delivered right on time. The plant was even prettier than what was pictured.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The Birthday floral arrangement I received is beautiful and looks the same today as it did the day received-which was 4 days ago. Beautiful to look at!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

The service was fast and when there was an issue with the flowers I selected they immediately contacted me to see how I felt about a replacement. Very courteous and kind.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time buying flowers and was an easy experience. The flowers were beautiful. Online ordering was easy as well.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your service. The flowers arrived on time and in beautiful condition. My mother was able to send me a photograph of them. You were more reliable than national services for such a delicate ceremony. Again, thank you for your service.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Did not have the bouquet I wanted but did a very good job in place. Fast services will use again.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was right on time. The product was much more than what I was expecting. The online order process was simple.it took me longer to pick the item as there are so many wonderful items available on line. I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My grandmother was very pleased with the floral arrangement, and was happy to share it with my mother and cousin when they visited her that weekend. A beautiful birthday centerpiece. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was a wonderful transaction. The available selection was tremendous, and the people were top-notch and dependable.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement received was very well done and is holding up very well. Our paths crossed for the delivery but all worked out very well.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome! Flowers were beautiful, and my mom loved them!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Not able to attend, relatives mentioned the beautiful array. Thanks for the call back to confirm. Attention to detail. Thank you.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very impressed that you take the time and have the concern for your customers. Was extremely satisfied with your service as was the recipient!!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were amazing! So pretty.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Gift flowers were delivered as promised! And very well done! Thank you very much!
Flower Delivery To Neillsville, WI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COUNTRY FLORAL & BOUTIQUE, LLC
1113 East Division St.
Neillsville, WI. 54456
Local: (715) 743-3777

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase